

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT CALCUTTA

NOTICE

May 8, 2018

Ref. IIMC/DIR-53/2018

Subject : Complaints Committee

I am happy to announce that Professor Nisigandha Bhuyan has agreed to be the Chairperson of the Complaints Committee. In view of the above I am happy to re-constitute the Complaints Committee with the following members:

Complaints Committee	
y Faculty Member of IIM Calcutta	Professor Nisigandha Bhuyan, Chairperson
nber	Professor Runa Sarkar
nber	Professor Megha Sharma
ernal Member	 Dr. Sunipa Sinha Roy Prof. Dr. Lipi Ghosh
ior Administrative Officer	Shri Somnath Sinha Roy
t Lady Representative of the Students' Council	Ms. Kranti Nanduri (FP/08/15)
ond Lady Representative of the Students' Council	Ms. Nitisha Choudhury (0424/54)
t Male Representative of the Students' Council	Mr. Sumedh Bundele (0017/54)
y Representative of the IIMC Employees' Union	Ms. Sushila Ray
y Representative of the IIMC Employees' Union	Ms. Sushila Ray

The Complaints Committee has to submit an annual report to the Government department concerned of the complaints and actions taken by them. The employers and person in charge will also report on the compliance with the aforesaid guidelines including on the reports of the Complaints Committee to the Government department.

The committee would function till the last working day before the summer vacation 2020. Also for the time being, if required, this committee will look after the complaints of IIM Bodhgaya.

I wish to thank Professor Nimruji Prasad J. and other members of the previous Complaints Committee for their contribution during the last two years.

(Bharatendu Nath Srivastava) Director In-Charge

- To: All Members of the Committee
- Cc: All Faculty Members/Dean (Academic)/Dean (NIER)/Convener, Faculty Council/VC- Academic Council/CAO & Secretary to BOG/All Officers/ President IIMCEU/ President, Student Council /Notice Boards
- Cc: Prof. Prashant Mishra, Convener, IIM Bodhgaya Task Force Committee/Shri. B.S. Panda, Head-Administration ,IIM Bodh Gaya/ Shri Mahesh Patnaik, Nodal Officer, IIM Bodhgaya Administrative Committee